Weather

County,
Frost Advisory issued October 28 at 3:48AM CDT until October 29 at 11:00AM CDT by NWS
Effective: 3:48 a.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014
Expires: 11 a.m. on Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

...FROST ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 AM MDT /11 AM CDT/
THIS MORNING WITH A SECOND FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 9 PM MDT
/10 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING TO 10 AM MDT /11 AM CDT/ WEDNESDAY...
THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN GOODLAND HAS ISSUED A FROST
ADVISORY...WHICH IS IN EFFECT FROM 9 PM MDT /10 PM CDT/ THIS
EVENING TO 10 AM MDT /11 AM CDT/ WEDNESDAY.
* TEMPERATURES...NEAR 30 DEGREES.
* TIMING/DURATION...TEMPERATURES WILL FALL INTO THE LOW 30S
AFTER MIDNIGHT AND THEN START WARMING INTO THE UPPER 30S BY MID
MORNING.
* IMPACTS...ANY FROST SENSITIVE PLANTS NOT ALREADY DEAD OR
DORMANT WILL BE DAMAGED OR KILLED IF LEFT UNPROTECTED

See more at NOAA