Weather

County,
Freeze Warning issued May 13 at 11:53PM CDT until May 14 at 8:00AM CDT by NWS
Effective: 11:53 p.m. on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Expires: 8 a.m. on Wednesday, May 14, 2014

...ANOTHER COLD NIGHT IS IN STORE...
.UNDER MOSTLY CLEAR SKIES AND WITH LIGHT NORTH WINDS...
TEMPERATURES WILL FALL JUST BELOW THE FREEZING MARK FOR A FEW
HOURS TOWARD DAYBREAK.
...FREEZE WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 4 AM CDT /3 AM MDT/ TO
8 AM CDT /7 AM MDT/ WEDNESDAY...
* TEMPERATURE...WILL FALL TO THE 30 TO 32 DEGREE RANGE TOWARDS
SUNRISE.
* IMPACTS...TEMPERATURES THIS COLD CAN DAMAGE SENSITIVE PLANTS
AND VEGETATION.

See more at NOAA