Weather

County,
Frost Advisory issued October 24 at 3:05PM CDT until October 25 at 9:00AM CDT by NWS
Effective: 3:05 p.m. on Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015
Expires: 9 a.m. on Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015

...FROST ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT FROM 3 AM MDT /4 AM CDT/ TO 8 AM
MDT /9 AM CDT/ SUNDAY...
* TEMPERATURES...IN THE LOW TO MID 30S.
* TIMING/DURATION...EARLY SUNDAY MORNING THROUGH MID MORNING.

See more at NOAA