Weather

County,
Severe Thunderstorm Watch issued July 26 at 6:01PM CDT until July 26 at 9:00PM CDT by NWS
Effective: 6:01 p.m. on Sunday, July 26, 2015
Expires: 9 p.m. on Sunday, July 26, 2015

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 454...PREVIOUSLY IN EFFECT UNTIL 6 PM
MDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING...IS NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM MDT
/9 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS
IN COLORADO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES
IN EAST CENTRAL COLORADO
CHEYENNE KIT CARSON YUMA
IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES
IN NORTHWEST KANSAS
CHEYENNE KS SHERMAN WALLACE
IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 1 COUNTY
IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA
DUNDY
THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BENKELMAN...BURLINGTON...
CHEYENNE WELLS...GOODLAND...KIT CARSON...SHARON SPRINGS...
ST. FRANCIS...WRAY AND YUMA.

See more at NOAA