Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

New county commissioners Nancy Thellman, left, and Jim Flory, right, shakes hands after being sworn in on Monday in the County Courthouse by Douglas County Chief Judge Robert Fairchild, center.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.