Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

The Baldwin High School scholar's bowl team was honored at Monday's school board meeting after winning regionals to advance to the state competition, where it finished fifth. From left, are sponsor Jana Jorn, Marianne Schroer, Sarah Eberhart and Colin Busby. Logan Keener, another member of the team, couldn't attend.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.