Archive for Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Seven Baldwin basketball players named to Frontier League all-league teams

Katie Jones

Katie Jones

March 13, 2013

1st-team boys: Semi Ojeleye, senior, Ottawa; Andrew Ballock, junior, Eudora; Quinton Verhulst, junior, De Soto; Dallas Natt, senior, Ottawa; Alex Hasty, senior, Ottawa.

2nd-team: Luke Fursman, junior, Baldwin; Lucas Wilson, junior, Paola; Chad Berg, junior, Baldwin; Corbin Wertz, sophomore, Paola, Chris Bybee, junior, Spring Hill.

Baldwin honorable mention: Caleb Gaylord, senior

1st-team girls: Megan Bonar, sophomore, De Soto; Lyndsee Johnson, sophomore, Paola; Shelby Baker, sophomore, Spring Hill; Katie Jones, junior; Baldwin; Tyra Lyday, senior, Ottawa.

2nd-team: Paige Williams, senior, De Soto;

Kailyn Smith, senior, Baldwin; Tiana Maola, sophomore, Paola; Allie Webb, junior, Eudora; Alexis Roecker, senior, Ottawa.

Baldwin honorable mention: Katie Kehl, senior; Maddie Ogle, sophomore


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.