Archive for Friday, February 10, 2012

Votes for Baldwin Chamber of Commerce recognition due today

February 10, 2012

Voting Ballot (circle one):

Votes need to be submitted by Friday, February 10

Business of the Year or Business Person of the Year

McFarlane Aviation

Dave Hill

Dr. Rodrock

Cranberry Market

Baldwin Therapy Services

Rodrock Chiropractic

Dr. Chris Leiszler DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Partnership Award

Fire Department

Ivan Huntoon

Ruth Sarna

Community Service Award

Linda Ballinger

Susan Butell

Shawna Garber

Kelley Bethell-Smith

Horizon Award

Comfort Care Homes

4 Ever Young Gifts

Cranberry Market

Baldwin Automotive

D&S Doors


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.